Hello…I am still here :)

Hello everyone!! Emma here!!
I just want to say Sorry for the lack of posts recently!!
I am now 33wks pregnant, looking after my 17mth old and 3yr old….and we are moving house in 18 days!! Crazy I know, but we found a beautiful family home and couldn’t let it go…so I am a little bit busy at the moment 🙂
Once we have moved in and have unpacked..ish I will be back on to probably start the home challenge again in the new house and carry on with the alphabet activities 🙂
Thank you all for sticking with us 🙂
Emma xx

Leave a Reply

