Alphabet Activities!!

Hello All – Emma here!!

So the lovely weather we were promised this week appears to have got lost on its way…the rain found us though! So I have come up with an idea for the kids to keep us all busy while we are stuck indoors. Tonight I have printed off the letters of the alphabet for Deryn & Ashton to take in turns picking out of a bowl to decide what we do the next day πŸ™‚ I then get to plan out some fun ideas around that letter for them πŸ™‚ My choices are for: Lunch, Arts/Crafts and a Game.

Image

Every day we eat lunch together at the table or out as a picnic so I can have a letter theme for each meal πŸ™‚ Both children love making things so we can have a nice messy activity each day and a game πŸ™‚ I love playing games, many of Deryns Orchard Toys games get played more by me than them……oops!

So keep a look out for out posts each day, feel free to message me with any of your own ideas too πŸ™‚ We love testing out new things πŸ™‚

Tomorrows letter as chosen by DerynΒ is……V!!

Emma xx

Leave a Reply

