Hello!!

ViP Background#

Hello everyone!! Emma Here, Welcome to our new blog 🙂

We will be updating regularly with our latest crazy ideas to impress our kids & blokes….as well as make ourselves feel like the ultimate housewives, baking, saving money, decorating, cleaning & whatever else we randomly come up with!

Today I’m going to be updating you with the 1st few days of my 20 Day Home Challenge, my attempt at decluttering, organising and cleaning my 3 bedroom Cornish home and showing you all the Frozen inspired cake I made for my Daughter’s 3rd birthday….never a dull moment 🙂

Kayley is today planning for a Family Curry night she has arranged for tomorrow….

We hope you enjoy our attempts at becoming the ultimate housewives 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

